tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Keittiö Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Keittiö Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kylpyhuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allas Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kuntosali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kokoushuone
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Juhlasali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Juhlasali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Juhlasali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Juhlasali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Juhlasali Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vastaanotto Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilat Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Näkymä Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ravintola Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone
Alue: Melbourne CBD Huoneiden lukumäärä: 271

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 259 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (259)
Järjestä:
Zainiffa M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Pariskunta Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Liikematkailija Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Ryhmät Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Liikematkailija Australia, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KeittiöOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KylpyhuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Uima-allasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KuntosaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KokoushuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - JuhlasaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - JuhlasaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - JuhlasaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - JuhlasaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - JuhlasaliOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VastaanottoOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellin sisätilatOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - NäkymäOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RavintolaOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HotellihuoneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02