tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö
Alue: Novena / Balestier Huoneiden lukumäärä: 428
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3248 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3248)
Järjestä:
Juho A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Kompakti kaupunkihotelli hyvillä yhteyksillä

Helppo pääsy metroverkkoon, paljon ravintoloita läheisissä ostoskeskuksissa, hyvä allasalue
8
Jiarong M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Good but not fantastic

Clean,location good,new
7,3
Room small ,pool small
Gloria S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
feedback

location, service, access to club facilities
9,7
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.
Wilfred L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.

Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
7
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.
Maung M. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Great cosy hotel

The room was clean with amenites. Staff was attentive and remember you by name. Food was good too. Overall, a satisfied stay with Oasis!
8
Sherman P. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Great I been to this hotel many times

Location nearby shopping centre and mrt
9,3
Was great and I will come back and and again always to this hotel
Ka K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Location Environment Staff
10
Jun H. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
chilling

booked this hotel to celebrate my bday!
6
Binh N. Ryhmät Vietnam, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
I'm pleased w/the quality, worth the money I paid

Great location, MRT access right at level B3 Clean Quite
7,7
Very comfortable and convenient. Enjoyed my stay there
Li L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
good stay

good location, convenient, clean
6,7
good hotel with nice location. next to a local shopping mall and MRT station. but staff at reception is not very friendly, no smiling face.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - YmpäristöOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö

Asiakasarvioita - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05