tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö
Alue: Novena / Balestier Huoneiden lukumäärä: 428
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3632 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3632)
Järjestä:
Juho A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Kompakti kaupunkihotelli hyvillä yhteyksillä

Helppo pääsy metroverkkoon, paljon ravintoloita läheisissä ostoskeskuksissa, hyvä allasalue
8
Henry J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Best value for money

Location, cleanliness, service quality
9
Very pleasant, no unexpected surprises.
Chiah R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Good

Location, cleanliness, comfort of bed
9,7
Manuel S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
close to novena mrt

close to mrt and novena medical centre
8,3
Good
Terrick C. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
good stay

clean, well decorated, comfy
8,7
Kervin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Good

Near MRT, near shopping centres, clean
6,3
It was a nice stay. We got a free upgrade. Got a high floor with a nice view. The hotel is near the MRT and there're a few shopping centres nearby with restaurants etc. Overall a good stay. Thanks.
Ian C. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
wonderful

the hotel had a wonderful view of the city, the private club pool on the 22nd floor was great, with a quaint dining area tt served free flow of drinks. could easily ease into the comfort of the place.
9,3
It was great, wonderful staff! Although we had to change rooms due to a malfunctioning wifi network, the concierge took the trouble to come up to our room and shift us to the next nearest room. What more, we were celebrating a birthday and to our wonderful surprise there was a slice of cake waiting for us once we were back from our swim/free flow drinks @ the club lounge between 6-8pm. Wonderful and will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a staycation/vacation in Singapore
Justus T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Nothing out of expectations

Cleanliness, comfort, N.A.
6,3
It was passable. I got a club room with a friend on our birthdays thinking it could be a nice experience. I would rate it as a so-so hotel for its club privileges and services. The counter staffs didn't notice it was our birthday at all. Even if there weren't going to be extended privileges, I felt it might be good to have attentive staffs who would at least wish the two of us a happy birthday, not that it was compulsory. Hence, my so-so rating. The bed was comfortable, room was nice minus the fact there was no carpeting on the cold floor. A pretty small room compared to a few of my other 5* hotel stays at a similar pricing. It may be because of my expectations from other hotel experiences,so do pardon me for the comments.
Jinjin L. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Great location and value for money

Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms
10
Hoi Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 7. marraskuuta 2014
good enough

nice and tidy, next to a shopping mall
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - YmpäristöOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö

Asiakasarvioita - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06