Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ympäristö Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Novena Huoneiden lukumäärä: 428
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
4056 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4056)
Järjestä:
Juho A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Kompakti kaupunkihotelli hyvillä yhteyksillä

Helppo pääsy metroverkkoon, paljon ravintoloita läheisissä ostoskeskuksissa, hyvä allasalue
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sinartus S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel

Room design, location and friendliness of staff
8,7
A great hotel for business and medical business. Close to all essentials including MRT station.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph H. Pariskunta Ireland, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
An Oasis of calm!

Club room benefits. Location over Novena MTR station. Staff friendliness.
9,3
Very enjoyable. Highly recommend upgrading to Club Rooms. Club room benefits - 2 hour free drinks and canapés, all day free tea/coffee/juices, pool and jacuzzi on 22nd floor excellent. 2 pieces of laundry free per day was especially welcome.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clare L. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles

Service, hospitality, ambience
9,7
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miew L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

location locatio. Location
7,7
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Desty Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Our family favorite hotel

Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
7,7
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Victor L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Experience

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9,7
First time staying with young children. Friendly staff checked us in expeditiously and explained to us the surrounding areas of Novena and the hotel amenities. Walls are a bit thin as you can hear the next room's curtains coming down and you can hear the door bell from next room as well. Other than that, it is very clean and a very nice place to stay and simply relax after a long day out in Singapore. All the staff from are courteous and have a positive helpful attitude which really makes the stay enjoyable. Buffet breakfast on the 22nd floor is great and a great way to start your morning. Super fast and easy access to the Novena MRT - simply too convenient. Novena is a good location as it is not too far from downtown but far enough where you can have some peace and quiet after your long day's adventure in the crammed city with your family.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeffrey F. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Club Room

Club room perks, location, helpful staff
9
We used Oasis to stay while moving out of the Soleil condo's next door. It was very convenient as we were back and forth in checking out of our apartment. We are familiar with the area, Novena. It was a comfortable stay in the Club Room during a stressful time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peng H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!

Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
9,7
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness of rooms, need improvement on staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - YmpäristöOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - YmpäristöOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KokoushuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KokoushuoneOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02