tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort

Panglao Island, Alona ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Oasis Resort
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö
Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ranta Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piha Oasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Alue: Alona ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 338 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (338)
Järjestä:
Dongjoo G. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. elokuuta 2014
Good beach ,Best Position

Good beach ,Best Position, Diving shop
3,7
relax and Diving everything was good
Wing C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
really pleasant journey!

natual feeling with quality, swimming pool, convenience
8
this is the 2nd time we stayed in Bohol! we were really enjoyed and satisfied to stay here for 5 nights. really good service and prompt respond of transportation connection that is good when go with little kid. swimming pool is clean and nice with very comfortable natural environment. convenience to have dinnner in front of the beach. looking forour next stay here.
Lucy M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
A gem in a great location

Right on the beach, beautiful facilities and lovely rooms
9,3
A real find, set just off the beach (so it was quiet) Oasis has great rooms and a lovely pool. Breakfast was excellent too. Good wifi reception and very friendly staff.
Hua M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Staff Friendly, Comfortable, Value for money

Environment , Restaurant , Staff
9,3
Excellent resort for holiday with family, very close talons beach, easy for find restaurant and bar
Andrea C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brazil, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice beach hotel close to the beach

Nice pool, friendly staff, nice garden
7
The room was very spacious and clean, new, however very dark nd windows had no mosquito net, so either you run air conditioner or there is no ventilation. We booked superior deluxe air con room, the room was on the ground floor as I said without much ventilation. Breakfast was a la carte on the first 3 days and them they changed to buffet that improved quite a lot. No fresh juices on the breakfast unless you order and pay on the side. There was some contruction work on the beach front area, please note that rooms are more inland and the beach fromt has the restarant and the dive shop. We had to ask sthe stuff to clean up a little the beach area, it was very dirty with plastic, glasses, sharp objects. My husband cut his hand on a piece of glass on the sand. To summarize it is quite ok hotel but not fantastic, we paid US 100 per night on very low season.
Geraldine Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Great location

The location is great, it is near restaurants, it has a dive shop and the beach outside is not too noisy.
8
Our stay at the Oasis Beach and Dive Resort was nice and quiet. We had a baby and the resort had ample room to walk around and keep the baby happy. The gardens and pool area were nice and quiet when we are sleeping but just stepping outside to the beach has restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Xuan B. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Not pleasant

nice garden
3,7
I am quite disappointed with my stay at the Resort. Upon reaching the gate, no one was there to direct me to the reception area. It took a while for some people to show up and carry the luggage, as the trails are not meant for pulling the suitcases along. The room is not so clean and very minimally furnished. There is no TV, shower room has nothing except a soap dispenser. Wifi cannot reach the rooms at all. A la carte breakfast is okay. With a same amount of money, I could have had a much better room somewhere else along the beach!
Brice L. Ryhmät France, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Really good hotel!

The garden is great, the swimming pool is good, and the location is ideal
8
Very good stay at Oasis Resort, great value for the price! the location is really good, the garden and the swimming pool are beautiful! Nice staff and friendly owner. Only negative point, the price of the attractions/transportations they sell are more expensive than the average price for the area. But I will definitely come back!
Bo Q. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay

quiet
10
Thomas M. Pariskunta Switzerland, 17. toukokuuta 2014
paradisiac resort close to the beach

perfect service/staff, great breakfast, fantastic garden
10
relaxing, even for adventure by boat - worth to stay longer than only 1 or 2 nights

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oasis Beach & Dive Resort BoholOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RantaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - PihaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Uima-allasOasis Beach & Dive Resort Bohol - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B08