Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao-saari, Bohol, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Sisäänkäynti Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone
Oasis Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Resort Bohol - Ravintola Oasis Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Oasis Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Oasis Resort Bohol - Pubi/Aula Oasis Resort Bohol - Ranta Oasis Resort Bohol - Ympäristö
Sijainti: Panglao-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 285 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (285)
Pavlo S. Pariskunta Ukraine, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Pariskunta Lithuania, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Pariskunta Japan, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Pariskunta South Korea, 9. joulukuuta 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. joulukuuta 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - SisäänkäyntiOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - Uima-allasOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Resort Bohol - RavintolaOasis Resort Bohol - Uima-allasOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaOasis Resort Bohol - Pubi/AulaOasis Resort Bohol - RantaOasis Resort Bohol - YmpäristöOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOasis Resort Bohol - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3C08