tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kiina (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sviitti Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sviitti Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/Kahvila Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/Kahvila
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaupat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kylpyhuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali
Alue: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 634 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (634)
Järjestä:
Andrew E. Pariskunta New Zealand, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Yksin matkustava China, 27. joulukuuta 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.
Wong K. Liikematkailija China, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Commodity is good
7,3
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SviittiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SviittiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/KahvilaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/KahvilaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KaupatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KylpyhuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KylpyläOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KuntosaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Uima-allasOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C07