tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kiina (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellihuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sviitti Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Sviitti Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/Kahvila Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/Kahvila
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/Aula Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaupat Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kylpyhuone Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Ravintola Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Juhlasali
Alue: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 553 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (553)
Järjestä:
Shotaro T. Pariskunta Japan, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Slick Japanese Luxury Hotel

Location, classy and Japanese breakfast
9
Stay was very good - the room was fresh and we had a Garden view which was really nice. One thing is that I was disappointed at the fitness center the fact that you had to pay 50RMB extra per person...usually it would be included with the hotel fee. Overall, this place was very comfortable, and another downside is that it is hard to wake up because the beds are so comfortable!
Chan C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Yang T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
good location, Japanese service quality guaranteed

location
6,7
Yang T. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
good location, hotel is old but clean

location
6,7
Sinku K. Pariskunta South Korea, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Pariskunta Japan, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 15. toukokuuta 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HotellihuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SviittiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SviittiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/KahvilaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kahvila/KahvilaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pubi/AulaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KaupatOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KylpyhuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RavintolaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - JuhlasaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KokoushuoneOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KylpyläOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - KuntosaliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Uima-allasOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PihaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin ulkopuoliOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06