Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinnan vanhakaupunki, Tallinna, Viro

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 30 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Marko K. Pariskunta Finland, 12. heinäkuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti, mutta ei omaa suihkua, eikä

Hyvä sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa, lähellä satamaa, loistavia ravintoloita ja baareja.
6,7
Kaiken kaikkiaan vastasi täysin sitä, mitä haettiinkin, eli hyvä keskeinen sijainti. Emme tulleetkaan viettämään aikaamme hostellissa vaan kierrellen ympäriinsä kaupungilla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martti A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2010
Arvio

Keskeinen sijainti, edullinen hinta, ihan siisti. Henkilökunta OK.
7
Sijaitsee sopivasti sataman ja vanhankaupungin välissä. Helppo löytää. Ongelmaton asiointi. Alakerran huoneet maan tasalla. Aamiaisesta en ymmärtänyt mitään, mutta enhän sitä maksanutkaan.
Yöelämävinkki: Älä mene sellaiseen yökerhoon, jota taksit suosittelevat.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pachaya C. Yksin matkustava Lithuania, 14. marraskuuta 2015
Oldhouse hostel

Lcation, staff, decoration
7,3
The location is quite good on Uus street which is easily to find out, The hostel is quite cute and staffs are good, but the wifi signal is not strong enough to use in the further room, I have to use it in the living room but that's not a problem. There sells buffet break fast at 4Euros with only a simple things, it's not that worth for money but I am so lazy to cook so I bought it. All of hostel has 2 bathroom its combined toilet and shower, I think the hostel should have more bathrooms. Personally, 2 bathrooms is too little for a whole hostel. Some bed doesn't have a personal chargers so you might have to walk around the room to find it, it maybe locate at your negbhor bed. The decoration is pretty nice, cute and yield old house feeling I just I like it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
9
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
5,7
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Megan H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
4,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mai N. Yksin matkustava Japan, 1. toukokuuta 2014
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
6,7
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyril E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2013
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
8
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yulia G. Yksin matkustava Russia, 21. elokuuta 2013
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
9,3
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. elokuuta 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
5
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08