tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3771 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3771)
Järjestä:
Shandy M. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Toh B. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Rudy S. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4,3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Hataya C. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Chee F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Valued budget stay at Macau.

Various food selection, nice staff performance.
9
Comfortable stay at Ole London.
Weenkee J. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7,3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7,3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.
Hui E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02