tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3911 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3911)
Järjestä:
Jinqiang Y. Yksin matkustava China, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Sze K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Oliver K. Pariskunta Australia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Kathleen F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4,7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Florinda A. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5,3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Chuo E. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location
7,3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Sheng H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
value for money

clean
6,3
Quite comfort. Value for money
Yu L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Family Choice

Cleanliness, Spacious and Strategic Location
7,7
Overall satisfactory level met expectation, for a travel trip with family members.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01