tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3977 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3977)
Järjestä:
Ng E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. joulukuuta 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Ryhmät Thailand, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Ling C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Henry C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Muhammad N. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
good location

Clean, good location
6
Milagros E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Hotel that exceeds expectation

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03