tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 4122 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (4122)
Järjestä:
Imran V. Pariskunta India, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Yi Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
very average

decent, average,
5,7
As most hotels in Macau were booked and expensive, Ole London Hotel was still pricey. The hotel was very average and not worth the price.
Eric J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6,3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. helmikuuta 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7,7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Ryhmät Thailand, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6,7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Hsu W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Thew B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7,7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Yolanda J. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C03