tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Ole London Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Aula Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole London Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 60
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 3800 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3800)
Järjestä:
Lee A. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Near to all the attractions. Lot of good food around the area. Bus No. 26 takes iu to Macau Airport ,board the bus from bus stop opposite Master Hotel.
4,3
Great! I consider to stay in Ole London Hotel again for my next trip to Macau.
Shiou T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Armille A. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Hui Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7,3
Songvit T. Pariskunta Thailand, 24. syyskuuta 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Shu T. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6
Shu T. Ryhmät Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cheaper stay option compared to staying in casino hotels. Walking distance to Sedona square and casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc. Room is comfortable and basic.
5,7
Agung B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Timor-Leste, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6,3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Marialyn T. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Shandy M. Ryhmät Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaOle London Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - AulaOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle London Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle London Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05