tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1716 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1716)
Järjestä:
Eunice Z. Ryhmät Singapore, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Pariskunta China, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Pariskunta Portugal, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Pariskunta Vietnam, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.
Ooi S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious backpackers hotel, good food around, near to attraction point
9
My sis and I arrived at the hotel lobby, waited for 20min to be checked in, this is the thing i would recommend to improve.. Otherwise, the room is quite spacious, with spacious bathroom and good wifi speed.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also near to 钜记饼家, famous food to be brought back.. Also near to Ruins of St. Paul, ard 10 mins walk.. Quite worth for money..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03