tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Ravintola Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Aula Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1822 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1822)
Järjestä:
Wang H. Yksin matkustava China, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Good accommodation in macau

clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, easily accessible location
8,7
Ivy A. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Very Satisfied

The best 3 things about Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel were its value for money, its good location and its accomodating staff.
8,7
Our stay with Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel was very good. My expectations based on reviews of its previous clients were generally met. I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan to visit Macau.
Jinapat N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good place

Good location
8,3
Mei S. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Reasonable Stay

Location, quiet and cheap
6
The hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. Would have been a more pleasant stay if the service attitude is improved.
Jamie C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. syyskuuta 2014
BEST LOCATION

value for money
9,3
Easy to found a best food and take public transport.
Min-Hao W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Nelo L. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2014
nice hotel

near places
8
Good
Daniel G. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Yksin matkustava Japan, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Charmaine L. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RavintolaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - VastaanottoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - AulaOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06