tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sviitti One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Leikkikenttä
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ranta One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 380

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,3

yhteensä 265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,3
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
5,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,2
Ruoka/syöminen
4,5
Kaikki arvostelut (265)
Järjestä:
Mohamad A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LeikkikenttäOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RantaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PalvelutOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A02