Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sviitti One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Leikkikenttä One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ranta One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Palvelut
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 380

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,3

yhteensä
308 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
5,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,2
Ruoka/syöminen
4,6
Kaikki arvostelut (308)
Järjestä:
Edmund C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vaisnavi K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lih Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fairuz H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Patrick L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heng C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yong H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shanthi T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LeikkikenttäOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RantaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PalvelutOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01