tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malesia 93748 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Sviitti One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellihuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kylpyhuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Aula One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allas One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Leikkikenttä
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ranta One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ravintola One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Kokoushuone One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö
Alue: Damai / Santubong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 380

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,3

yhteensä 256 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,4
Sijainti
6,5
Henkilökunta
5,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
4,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,2
Ruoka/syöminen
4,6
Kaikki arvostelut (256)
Järjestä:
Rebecca S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - HotellihuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KylpyhuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AulaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LeikkikenttäOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RantaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - KokoushuoneOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PalvelutOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Uima-allasOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RavintolaOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SviittiOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - YmpäristöOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B03