Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Aula Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Aula Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/Kahvila Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/Kahvila Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/Kahvila Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Yökerho Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Yökerho Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Yökerho Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kylpyhuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kylpyhuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Aula
Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kylpyhuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Aula Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Buhangin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 41

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 43 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (43)
Järjestä:
Stephen L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah L. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bernardo M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claire P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hans B. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 2. tammikuuta 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mathias B. Pariskunta Germany, 6. joulukuuta 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harry T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orange Grove Hotel DavaoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - YökerhoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - YökerhoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - YökerhoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - AulaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VastaanottoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - PalvelutOrange Grove Hotel Davao - PihaOrange Grove Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04