tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Aula Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Malate Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 273 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (273)
Järjestä:
Francis S. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 25. tammikuuta 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Ryhmät Ukraine, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 3. toukokuuta 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatOrange Nest Hotel Manila - AulaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01