tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 388
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3516 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3516)
Järjestä:
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti. Betoniseinä näkymällä.

Luhyt matka ostoskeksiin
4,7
kiva uima-allas myös auringon ottoon. kiva sijainti, mutta singaporessa voi majoittua hyvin muuallekin metron varteen. kallis tasoonsa nähden. hieman tyly respa. netinkäyttö jotenkin vaivalloista. aamupala kallis (erikseen ostettuna) eikä hintansa väärti. tuohon hintaan pitäisi huone saada edes jonkinmoisella näkymällä. menopaikat ja kivat katuravintolat löytyvät maan alta kadun toiselta puolelta. keskeisellä paikalla, mutta esim. metro ei ihan vieressä. hieman tylsä kokonaisuus; pienellä vaivalla saa rahalleen paremmin vastinetta jopstain muualta.
Yöelämävinkki: Menopaikkoja riittää
Jani K. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2011
Kohtuuhintainen, hyvä sijainti, hieman nuhjuinen.

suurimpien ostoskeskusten läheisyydessä, mrt -asema vieressä.
6,7
kohtuuhintainen, hieman nuhjuiset huoneet ja tiloista ja allas-alueesta huomaa, että hotellilla on ikää. lyhyet etäisyydet suurimpiin ostoskeskuksiin, mrt -asema vieressä. aamupala niukka mutta kallis.
Pasi J. Pariskunta Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2010
Orchard Paradae Singapore, not a parade really

The location of the hotel is very good, just 5 min walk from Orchard subway station.
6,3
The room was fairly small, as is the style in Singapore. The toilet wasn't very nice either, with a rather bad shower. The room was a bit outdated, perhaps waiting to be renovated in the near future. This hotel offers reasonable value for money, mainly because of the location where most other hotels are considerably pricier.
Philippe C. Liikematkailija France, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Rozita Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Colin R. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Idris Y. Liikematkailija Nigeria, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05