tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 388
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 3460 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3460)
Järjestä:
Jari K. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti. Betoniseinä näkymällä.

Luhyt matka ostoskeksiin
4,7
kiva uima-allas myös auringon ottoon. kiva sijainti, mutta singaporessa voi majoittua hyvin muuallekin metron varteen. kallis tasoonsa nähden. hieman tyly respa. netinkäyttö jotenkin vaivalloista. aamupala kallis (erikseen ostettuna) eikä hintansa väärti. tuohon hintaan pitäisi huone saada edes jonkinmoisella näkymällä. menopaikat ja kivat katuravintolat löytyvät maan alta kadun toiselta puolelta. keskeisellä paikalla, mutta esim. metro ei ihan vieressä. hieman tylsä kokonaisuus; pienellä vaivalla saa rahalleen paremmin vastinetta jopstain muualta.
Yöelämävinkki: Menopaikkoja riittää
Jani K. Pariskunta Finland, 12. tammikuuta 2011
Kohtuuhintainen, hyvä sijainti, hieman nuhjuinen.

suurimpien ostoskeskusten läheisyydessä, mrt -asema vieressä.
6,7
kohtuuhintainen, hieman nuhjuiset huoneet ja tiloista ja allas-alueesta huomaa, että hotellilla on ikää. lyhyet etäisyydet suurimpiin ostoskeskuksiin, mrt -asema vieressä. aamupala niukka mutta kallis.
Pasi J. Pariskunta Finland, 28. helmikuuta 2010
Orchard Paradae Singapore, not a parade really

The location of the hotel is very good, just 5 min walk from Orchard subway station.
6,3
The room was fairly small, as is the style in Singapore. The toilet wasn't very nice either, with a rather bad shower. The room was a bit outdated, perhaps waiting to be renovated in the near future. This hotel offers reasonable value for money, mainly because of the location where most other hotels are considerably pricier.
Maeve C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Todd S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Best Deal on Orchard Road

Location is fantastic. Hotel facilities are very nice. Easy access to shopping, food & local transportation
8,3
This is an older hotel, but has been maintained nicely. It was originally a 5 star hotel, but given its age, is now more likely a 4 star equivalent. The location is very good and at ~$150 USD/night, its one of the best values on Orchard Road. Staff are excellent. Lobby and facilities are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable, but could use a modern remodel to bring the hotel back to a 5 star standard.
Beat H. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8,3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Amenoor K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Hospitable and friendly staff. Very good service.

Excellent service. Accommodative. One of the best tourist locations. Helpful staff. Nice view. Very comfortable.
8,3
Since my arrival in Singapore, this was my third hotel and by far the best of all. In terms of service quality, staff friendliness, room quality and location - this hotel ranked very highly in my opinion. One small thing although very small, in my opinion could have been done better. Since I first booked the room through Agoda at a very good price and after moving in we tried to extend our stay for four more days, the rate was overwhelming. Hence, I had a request to throw in breakfast within that higher price which was right away rejected. I believe the hotel management could afford to include the breakfast when there wad a child with the guests. Also, my wife had to face an embarassing situation while some drunken folks threw insulting words at her. I think behaviour of guests could also be controlled better at public places. Other than that everything was good.
Kenneth H. Liikematkailija Denmark, 22. lokakuuta 2014
OK hotel with good location

location, staff, bed
5,3
It is an quit old hotel but with a great location ay the end of the main shopping road in Singapore. It need an upgrade soon but ok value for your money. Friendly staff. Food (Breakfast) is really poor and can not be recommended.
Priscilla L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
wonderful executive trip

location, services, friendliness
9,7
It was wonderful. They breakfast is good, the services is good. Friendly staffs & willing to assist! Grateful that they allowed us to check out late due to our business meeting ends late; without charges!
Albert R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
This is Home in Singapore

Location. Staff, Staff
8,7
The staff always make me feel at home here. It is an Ideal location for shopping, Banking, Medical and business. But it is the staff the keep me coming back. A real pity the Salon 916 has moved out. I was the best for a relaxing afternoon.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05