Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 3740 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3740)
Järjestä:
Goh G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2016
Joycelyn Goh 7 nights stay
6,3
This was my 2nd time to Orchid Hotel. My 1st trip to Orchid Hotel left me a very good impression especially the executive corner lot room. I had fall in love with the double windows and the spacious room that I had! So I was decided to come again on my 2nd visit, where I have to stay for 7 nights long! It's my preference to stay like my home with my favourite corner view at 20th floor! Would appreciate the friendliness of the staff, they served me on my needs and they welcomed me home with their smile. Love to be with this hotel again and again in Singapore! I will be back for sure :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ebony H. Ryhmät Australia, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Really great place so close to transport
6,3
Place was great, staff accomodating, would stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yip K. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Good location
5,7
Near Tanjong Pagar Exit A. A bit noisy because the room near the lift.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Good location but over priced..
4,3
MRT only 100mtrs away was ideal, as was Maxwell food court (5min walk) where we ate most the time. Hotel is kid friendly and staff helpfull. All up we had an enjoyable 4 night stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sineth M. Yksin matkustava Cambodia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Good location
4
What you paid is what you get
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yan T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 14. toukokuuta 2016
The room could have been cleaner. Overall, good se
5
great location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yosuke K. Liikematkailija Japan, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Good location but poor night shift staff
3,7
Nothing much
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khairin M. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Review on Orchid Hotel
6,7
Hi there! My partner and i are avid hotel bloggers. I want to say that it was such a great experience at Orchid Hotel. Hotel staff had such great smiles plastered onto their faces. Their unwavering support for us when we needed help was undeniably excellent. The gentleman who checked me in spoke in a clear and eloquent manner with a tone that was acceptable for guests. Bravo to Orchid Hotel for hiring staff which are clearly competent in their job scope. Will definitely recommend Orchid Hotel to young couples and familes! Location was easily accessible to the MRT and bars around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peeravit K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 14. toukokuuta 2016
It good
6,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Good Stay
5,7
Very good location and it is near to lots of good eateries. Fantastic!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalvelutOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08