Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Chinatown Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 3084 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (3084)
Järjestä:
Randeep G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. toukokuuta 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

convenient, clean, good customer service
8
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. They were able to advise about places to go; get a taxi to me very quickly! as well as help store my luggage while I was away in Vietnam. Really felt looked after. The Facilities I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. I also didnt use the gym or pool here so cant comment. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage! The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious. Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Tse Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. toukokuuta 2015
May 2015

Location
6,7
Very nice location, the hotel is a little old, but in general all acceptable
Joane B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good location

Location, Sauna and big rooms
8,7
It was ok, rom ws comfy and good location.
Mei Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Conveniently located and near to supermarket

Conveniently located, near to Tanjong Pagar MRT and NTUC supermarket and eateries
9
Prompt service, comfortable room and conveniently located
Randeep G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2015
A pleasant stay

location, customer service, cleanliness
8,3
I stayed at the Orchid Hotel in May 2015. My stay was extremely pleasant in all aspects and I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Location: Very conveniently located 2 minute walk across the street from Tanjong Pagar station(east west line). There is a direct train from Changi Airport straight to this stop. To give perspective - Its just two stops from Harbour Front; three stops from Bugis and merely 5-10 mins to get to Orchard. Surroundings: The hotel is surrounded by eateries (predominantly Asian). So you are not without food here. The Maxwell Centre as well as hawkers market is about 5-7 minute walk away. However, as soon as you exit the hotel, there is a variety to choose from I ate at the Japanese Gyoza and Ramen bar (very nice!). There are also an abundance of small cafes' if you want to have breakfast. Some nearby and some a short walk away. I would definitely explore! You will also find the usual convenience stores and fruit&veg markets. Customer Service: Impeccable customer service in all aspects from the check-in staff and especially the concierge team. Who were ALL very helpful throughout my stay. The Facilities and Room: I didnt use the restaurant facility as I wanted to try the food locally. The hotel doesnt have a drive-in as such, so the cabs will pull up at street level. Note: the concierge will definitely spot you and offer their help with luggage!The lifts were slow to arrive sometimes, but this was not a problem. The room itself was very spacious (alot more than i expected in comparison to the V). Cleanliness was maintained throughout my stay in all aspects. A nice large bathroom and a walk-in shower - which was great! A really comfy bed and an working "quiet" A/C unit - bliss!
Ng K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 19. toukokuuta 2015
hotel housekeeping need to be improved

hotel n room is old style compare with similar price hotel
6,3
i wont come anymore
Hartanto W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Orchid Hotel

Its very nice
8
Teh T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
far away from shopping haven

big bathroom area, amper spaces
6
Clean n comfortable
Shwu Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Good Location

Comfy Bed, Spacious Room, Spacious Toilet
7,7
Good Location. Near to 100AM mall. Spacious room with comfy bed but as we were allocated to a connecting room and next door has baby crying the whole night makes us difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything is fine.
Ian P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
in front of Tanjong Pagar MRT, near food center

location, large room and clean
9
The location is near MRT station, 24hour minimarket, and food center. The room is large, there is 2 bed, 1 queen size and 1 single size those fit for 3 persons. No need to deposit. One of the best hotel i ever stayed in Singapore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalvelutOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01