tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2338 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2338)
Järjestä:
Connie Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7,3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Bambang W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Pariskunta Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Sinan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Iraq, 26. lokakuuta 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Mohsen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. lokakuuta 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
Hamidon H. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
David B. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6,3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Linda B. Pariskunta Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Kim B. Pariskunta Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Very pleasant holiday

Staff location and services
10
It was very pleasant staff very helpful location was 5 minutes from some fantastic restaurants.
Jakrapop W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 24. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9,3
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalvelutOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04