tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2099 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2099)
Järjestä:
Toh K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
budget hotel

location gd next to mrt station n next to food centre..
7,7
so far this budget hotel is abit too expensive compare to others hotel. staff ok polite but room bed got staint smell n hotel good is got free wifi location next to food centre n mrt
Irawan W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good location hotel

Room, location, services
7,3
Clean room, good location, good services, but phone in the room didn't work,
Kwong W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
n e a r m r t s t a t i o n

n e a r m r t s t a t i o n ; n e a r s u p e r m a r k e t ; c l e a n
5,7
i f t h e s w i m m i n g p o o l a n d g y m c o u l d o p e n l o n g e r it w o u l d b e b e t t e r
Gaily M. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
had a good stay

location, size, value
7
it was nice and the value is worthy.
Ho K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Good Location

Near to Mall, Location and Big Rooms
9,3
Very happy with my stay, rooms are really huge, near to MRT and food is easily accessible.
Tong S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. elokuuta 2014
Big Room

Big Room, Good Location & Good Value
8
The room is surprisingly big at such a prime location. The hotel is within walking distance to MRT station, 3 mins walk. The hotel is new and the staff are nice.
Frank G. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 15. elokuuta 2014
Just outside Chinatown

Location, wifi, room size
8
Busy with (chineese) vacationers. Not really a business hotel, but right next to financial district.
Christopher R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. elokuuta 2014
Pretty good all round

Reasonably quiet. Overall cleanliness good. Staff polite and efficient.
8,3
Overall a comfortable 2 night stay. Excellent location for city and suited my needs perfectly for this. Also convenient for Chinatown and MRT links (2 min walk to MRT). Room reasonably comfortable although the bed wasn't the best I've ever slept in. Cleanliness really pretty good. Some noise intrusion through door link to next room and some from outside, although bearing in mind the room was very close to the lifts this wasn't too bad. Staff were helpful and efficient. Didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on food or restaurant facilities. Overall a good experience and I feel sure I will return here on my next visit.
Desmond Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
location is great

clean, no fuss, surrounded by great amenities
7
Chee C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 13. elokuuta 2014
Good and convenience

spacious, neat and comfort
8
Very conveniently located in city and many food outlet and transport is easy.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B06