tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2131 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2131)
Järjestä:
Jennifer T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5,3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Vincent O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 27. elokuuta 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Alvin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Chow P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Kevin Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
good/good
2
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ran S. Pariskunta China, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7,7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.
Kenneth F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A05