tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2754 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2754)
Järjestä:
Steven G. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Ok hotel for short stay

Location location location
6,3
The orchid is a solid 3 star hotel located right across the street from a main subway line. From here you can get to the airport, orchard st, Clarke Quay, Sentosa Island, etc. Your next ti China town and the hotel is simple quiet and comfortable. While not my style (ultramodern), I'd stay there again for the price. I didn't use any of the facilities or restaurants so I can't comment but for Singapore its a very acceptable. I did enjoy the single & king size bed in the room great setup for a family & child
Chen Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Kyi K. Pariskunta Myanmar, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Good for money

Near to MRT
9
Good
Saitharn H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 24. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7
Guan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8,3
Tsang H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7,7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Low F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Staff attidute

big room, comfortable,
7
Staff explanation no very clear when facing issue voucher carpark, and not in good attitude also. Felt very disappointing. Door lock no good, very hard to lock it.
Chen Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Great hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean & comfy
9,3
2 mins walk to subway, lots of food and some pubs along the street but not noisy. There's a 24/7 convenient store just round the corner and a supermarket opposite the hotel. Pool is nice. Walking distance to Chinatown and only a few bus stops away from Sentosa. Will definitely recommend to my friends to stay here. But hope the housekeeping check on the fridge coz there was smell of durian when we open it. Maybe the hotel can consider not to allow guest to bring durian back to the hotel coz the smell is not easy to get rid of.
Yew H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
rude staffs

location
5,3
rude staffs and not helpful and barely speak english
Ooi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good location and very spacer room

Good location , clean and big room
7
Hotel is very clean and good location as very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT station. Many food stalls near by and closed to Plaza & market . We are going to stay again in Orchid Hotel on our next trip to Singapore

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalvelutOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03