tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2227 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2227)
Järjestä:
Cindy S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Great, as usual

Strategic location, spacious, good value
8,3
This was the third time I stayed at Orchid Hotel. As usual, it was a bang for my bucks. Excellent location. Spacious room. Quick responsive service. Just one setback: the room they gave I us smelled smoky when we checked-in while we actually asked for a non-smoking room.
Anupreet S. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
one of the best till date

location, room sizes and value of money
8
Prefect cosy, clean and good size rooms best budget hotel
Lorraine N. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff, location, cleanliness
10
A friend and I stayed at The Orchid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had very noisy neighbours in a connecting room so we asked if they were checking out the next day. We were immediately offered another room even though we hadn't actually asked. The rooms were a good size and very clean.The hotel is less than 5 mins walk to an MRT station. The buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choice.I would definitely stay there again.
William D. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7,7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Piyawadee C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Business man

Near MRT , Near Food market and good view of old house styte
8
Good food and large room for family
Manfred N. Liikematkailija Germany, 22. syyskuuta 2014
F1 weekend at Orchid Hotel

location due to work, clean, location overall
6,7
Stuart B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good location but room decor dull

room size, location
7,7
Yuan K. Yksin matkustava China, 22. syyskuuta 2014
maybe the best value for money business hotel

room standard, price and location
9
maybe the best non-budget hotel in central area in this city state, in terms of price and interior
Eric Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Room condition was poor

Location, location, location
5,3
The room condition was poor. The bed was really old, so old that I could feel the bed springs under the bed.
Chih-Hung H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 22. syyskuuta 2014
great

good park view
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - PalvelutOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04