tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Aula Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Ravintola Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Huoneiden lukumäärä: 272
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 2026 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2026)
Järjestä:
Gary D. Pariskunta Australia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable Hotel. Great Staff.

Staff, Location, Room size.
9,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rooms are of a good size.
Davy A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and spacious rooms!

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly staff, plenty of local food nearby
8,3
The room we stayed has 1 queen bed & 1 single, so it's very suitable for a family with two kids. Tanjong Pagar MRT station is only steps away, less than two minutes. Highly recommended!
Henfry S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
nice and clean hotel

easy access to public transport, clean and fast check in/out
7,3
Nice hotel with average price in Singapore, easy access to public transport MRT, check in/out service is good, will return to this hotel again if coming to Singapore
Tse H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay
Po L. Pariskunta China, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
The room is nice and clean. Location is great.

Very close to the MRT, swimming pool is nice.
7,3
My stay was present. It is close to most of the sightseeing spots. The breadfast is a bit expensive.
Yew K. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Easily accessible nice hotel near to good food

Good location, Friendly staff, Near good food
7,7
Clean hotel which is centrally located within walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT. The Japanese restaurants near the hotel serves very authentic and nice food. Prompt staff service during check-in and check-out.
Ma S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Roselyn R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
good location very near MRT. big and clean rooms

location, accessibility, and quiet surroundings
7,7
The hotel is located near the MRT station (Tanjung Pagar). It is also surrounded by lots of eating places, food stalls, fruit stand, and a supermarket. What I like most about this hotel was its quiet surrounding. It is also very accessible, as I was on a business trip - the hotel is just one station away from Raffles Place. However, I just felt the staff at the reception were not so welcoming. Upon check-in, the guy at the reception area just went about his work of processing check-in minimizing guest contact and without even a smile. However, the following day, I asked help from the lady at the reception and she was so nice. Same lady who processed my check-out. It is important for hotel staff to be accommodating and nice to its hotel guest. A little smile will help make a nice impression.
Philip W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
convenient,pleasant and comfortable

covenient, next to MRT station and cheap
7,7
Hotel is located just next to MRT station. Local market, famous local hawker centre and supermarket just across the main street. A few good Japanese and Korean restaurants below the hotel. Room is big and clean. However the hotel lobby needs some kind of décor to make it more interesting for guest.
Archie N. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money.

Value for money. Good stuff and facilities
9
Very pleasant

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - AulaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - RavintolaOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliOrchid Hotel Singapore - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A08