tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 2391 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2391)
Järjestä:
Stephen S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. lokakuuta 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 9. lokakuuta 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Cheng B. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6,3
Ming C. Pariskunta China, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7,7
Ching C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
good location. good food near by.

quite, convenient, cheapest we could get in the area
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. Enough space for me and my hubby.
Weng P. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Quiet surrounding but only 5 mins from local shops

Location, clean, good surrounding.
8
Pleasant, though toilet is a little cramp but is expected in most Hong Kong hotels.
Ma. F. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 25. syyskuuta 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Lydia C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Worth the stay and money.

friendly staff, perfect location and clean
8,3
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.
Leo L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. syyskuuta 2014
OK

location is good
6
location is good, other is standard

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C02