tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 2569 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2569)
Järjestä:
Nikita N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Oma kylpyhuone, ei torakoita, suht. lähellä metroa
6,7
Timo U. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2015
ok

location, staff
6,7
Ok
Angilla K. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Liliana T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.
Liliana T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
A good hotel

Location is good, value of money is worth it
8,7
A pleasant stay
Lim C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5,7
Hao X. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Affordable room with good location

Affordable, Convenient and Clean
7,7
The room is affordable and it is convenient. The room is relatively clean and even though it is a little small, it was sufficient. The only disadvantage was that the room was not soundproof and at times, i could hear people from the next door. Overall good place to stay in.
Wong B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Room Very Small But Clean

Clean And Good Service
6,3
So Far So Good
Aaron B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
small

getting out of the tiniest room in the world
4,3
Anthony P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
Inexpensive room in a good location for shopping.

Price, location and local restaurants
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02