Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 2810 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2810)
Järjestä:
Nikita N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Finland, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde

Oma kylpyhuone, ei torakoita, suht. lähellä metroa
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timo U. Yksin matkustava Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2015
ok

location, staff
6,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lo P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 2. helmikuuta 2016
3 star hotel

location
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jack M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 18. tammikuuta 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fabian R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tian L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher F. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fen G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04