tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 80
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,7

yhteensä 2286 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
6,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2286)
Järjestä:
Vimonmarn T. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Ryhmät Thailand, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Yksin matkustava China, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Yksin matkustava China, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Ryhmät Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,
Wendy C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. kesäkuuta 2014
good clean hotel

centrally located, very clean, smells nice
8,3
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - AulaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C05