tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 100 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (100)
Järjestä:
Carlos S. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. elokuuta 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Pariskunta Norway, 19. heinäkuuta 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 27. huhtikuuta 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. maaliskuuta 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


AM-AGWEB-4D06