Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
103 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (103)
Järjestä:
Bruce B. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Less than expected - not worthy of 3 Star rating

For our visit only good point was location.
5,3
My wife and I stayed at Oroderm for 3 nights. On our arrival the elevator was not working so we had to walk to the 3rd floor. The room was at the rear of the building and was the size of a matchbox! There was no facility to hang clothes or make coffee/tea. We had to call for towels. Only 1 small cake of soap was provided and no shampoo. A small window let in no light as it faced a concrete wall. The air-con was about 1 meter above the head of the small double bed and was very noisy. When we complained next morning we were moved to another, minimally larger room with a better sited air-con and a small wardrobe with 2 hangers, but we again had to call for towels and soap. Again there were no coffee/tea making facilities in room. This room had a view of Magallanes Street and came complete with traffic noises and the sounds of people shouting on the street. The elevator was working on the second day which made a big difference. Unless you need to be close to the public market or in the ‘old commercial’ area of Davao it would be best to find a more tourist orientated hotel. From our experience, this hotel best matches the status of a 2 Star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
hotel

cheap convenient
4,3
roaches on wall
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suzette P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2014
I will never recommend this hotel
3,3
Poor service and I will never stay again. the staff are not trained.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlos S. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ricky J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Madel G. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. syyskuuta 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicholas A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. syyskuuta 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kimberly C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicholas A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. elokuuta 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terje S. Pariskunta Norway, 19. heinäkuuta 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01