tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kylpyhuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Sisäänkäynti OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Näkymä OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ranta OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Leikkikenttä
Alue: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 32 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
6,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (32)
Järjestä:
Jan P. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. toukokuuta 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Donie N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 20. tammikuuta 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SisäänkäyntiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PihaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - NäkymäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RantaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LeikkikenttäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A03