Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 52 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (52)
Järjestä:
Rizal U. Ryhmät Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Average value for a hotel.

Staff are helpful and courtious
7,7
Pleasant enough for a one day stay. Too expensive to pay for an over the check out as the hotel is too far from main Vigan town
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Way overpriced

It had wifi, a shower, and ac
3
Breakfast "to order" came cold, shower and ac didn't work well, everything in general was bare minimum, and the location was not good. Price shouldn't have been half what it was.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelo M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
OveMar Hotel December 2016

Best 3 Things; 1) The hotel staff are very accommodating. 2) Clean and comfy rooms. 3) Very nice surroundings of the Hotel
7
Positive -You can ask them to safe keep your Vigan Longganisa on their fridge if you have long Ilocos journey. -We asked the staff for hot water and salt water because my girlfriend needs to gargle due to her sore throat. -There's a service from Hotel to other tourist spots (but the price is expensive). Worst Things -Its quite far from the City Proper (location of the tourist spots). -I asked for an early check in but they don't have standard rooms :( they asked us to take their Superior Room which is 3000PHP per night. -Kitchen service are very slow specially during breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Librada C. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2015
None
4,7
Difficult to find. Not located at the town proper. Wifi is not available in the rooms or in the restaurant. Available only at the reception. Not comfortable place to use the computer or ipad as there is no table. We use two rooms, one toilet is smelly. Both shower holder are broken. We want to use the pool but nobody showed us where's the pool. The pool we saw is like a private pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rochelle F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2015
The hotel is overrated for its price
2,7
the location was very fr contrary to what was in the description. the rooms were very smelly and the bathroom were very slippery. i think the hotel is using cheap air purifier!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dr F. Pariskunta Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafael D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jogine B. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marietta P. Pariskunta Canada, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlemagne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SisäänkäyntiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PihaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - NäkymäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RantaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LeikkikenttäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04