Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kylpyhuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Sisäänkäynti OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Näkymä OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ranta OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Leikkikenttä
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
47 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (47)
Järjestä:
Dr F. Pariskunta Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafael D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jogine B. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marietta P. Pariskunta Canada, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlemagne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlemagne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pierre U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Immanuel J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jose V. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SisäänkäyntiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PihaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - NäkymäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RantaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LeikkikenttäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04