tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Kaupunkialue, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kylpyhuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Sisäänkäynti OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Näkymä OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ranta OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Leikkikenttä
Alue: Kaupunkialue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 43 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (43)
Järjestä:
Marietta P. Pariskunta Canada, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. maaliskuuta 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Cathrina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Afghanistan, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Resort that is value for money!

Pool, value, location
6
Our 7 years old enjoyed our stay in Vigan because of the pool of this resort. It was easy to find the resort and rooms were okay and clean.
Elmer T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
nice

good, relaxing and staff
8,7
nice

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SisäänkäyntiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PihaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - NäkymäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RantaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LeikkikenttäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3A01