Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Kylpyhuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Sisäänkäynti OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellihuone OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Vastaanotto OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/Terassi OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ravintola OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoli OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allas OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Virkistysmahdollisuudet OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Näkymä OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Ranta OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Aula OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Leikkikenttä
Sijainti: Vigan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 24
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 24 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
6,3
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (24)
Percida I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 20. tammikuuta 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3
Ellen J. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2013
relaxing, quiet and romantic

close to the beach, good language skills and clean rooms
6
Louis W. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2013
We loved Vigan and the location of the hotel.

Location, staff, security.
8,7
Fantastic stay due to the great countryside location and walk to the beach. Friendly staff, outstanding deck where you could exercise, eat, sip on cocktails etc.
Anna T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
enjoyable stay

cleanliness, staff, view
6,7
Nice and accommodating staff. The hotel is clean and has a great view of cabbage farm. It is far from the city and they only provide free pick up from the airport or terminal. We did not use the swimming pool as we are always out during the day. Recommended for the travellers who want to relax and who wants to stay away from the city.
Anna T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
nice stay

staff, cleanliness, view
5,7
we had a nice stay, staff were accommodating and responded to our requests. the hotel was clean, since it was less than 5 years when they opened. we loved the cabbage garden in front of the hotel which was also the view from our room. the corridor was narrow so you can hear the chattering of other guests whenever they pass by. but this did not bother us since we are tired at the end of the day so we slept well. hot and cold shower but no hand sprinkler. very dimmed lights in the bathroom. spacious cabinet. good tv channels. bed and pillows comfortable. nice restaurant at the third floor. internet is slow and somewhat disappointing. they should also provide free shuttle from the city to hotel, pick up and drop off. tricycle charged us 100-150 peso from city proper to go back to hotel. to sum up we had an enjoyable stay and tour of the Ilocos region.
Juan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable Stay Outside of Town

Beach, Swimming Pool, Price
6
They stay was good however it is a little far from the city center. The tricycle drivers often try to get more money so just to go to town and back I had to spend about 400p ($10). This amount started to add up so I could only go into town once a day. There was a shuttle offered by the hotel but we didn't even know we could use the shuttle. No one told us. The beach is close by and this was cool but the pool had a lot of dirt in it and the wait staff during breakfast either ran out of certain foods or ignored us. It is a nice place to stay for the price considering its close proximity to the beach but I think some things could be improved upon especially trips to town and having wifi in the rooms.
Josue E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2013
The stay is good and very peaceful place

Good and Elegant Bar, Nice Swimming pool and good service
7,7
The Place is simple but very peaceful with good facilities and service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - KylpyhuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SisäänkäyntiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - HotellihuoneOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VastaanottoOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Parveke/TerassiOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RavintolaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellin ulkopuoliOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PihaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uima-allasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - VirkistysmahdollisuudetOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - NäkymäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RantaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - AulaOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LeikkikenttäOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B08