tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 365 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (365)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Wing W. Pariskunta China, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Sharing

A thoughtful hotel, great mini bar, great free breakfast
7
We enjoy evey much so far, just this time... We found the TV cable got some problem, that cannot watch it probably.
Mananya O. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8,7
Keith J. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Why stay anywhere else?

Staff service, amenities, location
9,7
Our stay was perfect. I would never stay anywhere else while in Hong Kong. The rooms are tiny so you should check the size before booking. The free breakfast has everything a normal traveler could need to eat, from delicious bagels to cereal and other things. No egg station, but this is a small complimentary style breakfast. The complimentary snacks all day include brownies at various times, fruit and soda and beer. The complimentary happy hour has hard liquor, mixes, beer, red and white wine, excellent cheese (rarity in China), fruit and brownies or cupcakes. But again the service is outstanding and noteworthy. And not that obsequious sickly sweet kind of fake thing you feel so often when you go to an especially expensive or "fancy" hotel. We reserved a twin room, not sea view because it was considerably less than the sea view king. The first morning I asked the desk clerk to have the maid not make up our beds because we moved them together to make a single bed. Later upon returning to the room we discovered that without asking or charging the staff changed our mattress and bedding to a king size. This was accomplished without request only because of my casual mention to the desk clerk to not make our bed. I find this to be the most outstanding service.
Lois S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ukraine, 17. lokakuuta 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Yuen P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

Good mattress, Good for discover south district, Cozy
7,7
Remember to bring along your Apple stuff, 15 min walk to Aberdeen with food, can take bus to ocean park

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet

Asiakasarvioita - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02