tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sviitti Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 410 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (410)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Vicky C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Aega L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Really Good!!!

anemities! service! accommodation! Everything was good+
9,7
Chiahao Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Seon K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Wei T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Gordon C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SviittiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01