tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 346 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (346)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Vanessa M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Ryhmät Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Ryhmät United States of America, 18. syyskuuta 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Pariskunta South Korea, 9. syyskuuta 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet

Asiakasarvioita - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05