tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sviitti Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 445 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (445)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Raymond S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Pariskunta Poland, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. helmikuuta 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SviittiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07