Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
518 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (518)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jocelyn M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2015
Hotel near Victoria Peak and great for families

Value for money, friendly staff and accessbile via bus
9,3
Accessibility/ Transport - no MTRs near the area but hotel is surrounded by several bus stops. The stop for the A10 bus from the airport is right across the hotel. And depending where you are going, it is very accessible. The hotel will provide you a travel/bus guide and the staff will give you specific instructions on how to get to places. Attractions - The Peak is about 4kms from the hotel. We recommend that you take a cab going up, it's around 90HKD then you can take the tram going down but this will take you to central. You can also take a taxi coming from central but there's also a bus you can take going back to the hotel. So if you wanna go sightseeing and shopping, your best mode of transportation is the bus. Food - they don't have a kitchen, so there's no room service. Breakfast was simple, mostly pastries and fruits. They also have free afternoon snacks. Too bad, I didn't get to try the happy hour though :-) Room - 22sqm, it was small but not cramped. We shared the same bed with our daughter because they didn't have 2 double beds. Hot and cold shower, blow dryer, fridge was always filled with mineral and sparkling water, soda, tsingtao beer and juice, and they don't charge you for it. I recommend though that they put bidets in their toilets. Clean towels and sheets too! Staff - Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Michael, Kelvin, Aldrin and Rain were very accommodating. They were also quick to attend to their customers. 5 stars for the staf :-) Overall, we loved it! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we visit HK, we'll be staying here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gemma A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. elokuuta 2015
Mum and daughter

Mini bar free very helpful staff , location
10
We stayed overnight before I was being admitted to hospital not far from here for surgery . The staff where fantastic even downloading uber app to phone and giving us free 200 HK dollars which was great . I would totally recommend this lovely boutique hotel to anybody ...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhamad S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Excellent

1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Free gift
8,7
It was an excellent stayed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Glen P. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 24. elokuuta 2015
Very good hotel

Comfortable, good public transport access, good room equipment
9,7
Really good - all staff were friendly and helpful and made an obvious effort to assist at all times. Very comfortable room with excellent wifi and lots on TV - one of the best-appointed I've seen. Good breakfast and free self-laundry - major plus for me. Good views over Aberdeen, even from the shower. The immediate area doesn't look great at first, but in practice supermarkets and restaurants and other shops are very close by (even a Macdonalds if necessary). Public transport buses run practically to the door and get you anywhere quickly, including to/from airport, Central, TSS, beaches, Kowloon. Very good value for money - I'll stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norah Z. Pariskunta China, 21. elokuuta 2015
A modern hotel

thoughtful design; free access to great facilities (bar, lounge, wifi, gym.. even apple TV and xbox); well trained staff
9,7
we both love this hotel and will definitely come back in the future
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yolana L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Great free facilities

Free snacks, drinks, mini bar, fruits, bag pack, laundry all day those things u cant find at other hotels; bus station in front of hotel; harbour view is great
7
Overalls, ovolo was comfortable and they seems to make us feeling homie while staying there by giving free needs what exactly tourist need. Wifi and view in room is fast and cool. But the room size quite small and location is far from city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nan W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. elokuuta 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good services
8,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. elokuuta 2015
Unexpected wonderful trip

comfortable great facilities provided great free snakes and drinks provided free of charge
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graeme H. Pariskunta Australia, 3. elokuuta 2015
A pleasant surprise

The freebies in the room and the free "happy hour" were unexpected
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07