Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Ympäristö Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Eteläinen Hongkong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 586 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (586)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siok T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susmita K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ling F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nataliia P. Yksin matkustava Russia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Termpong M. Pariskunta Thailand, 1. tammikuuta 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pauline P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Satoshi Y. Pariskunta Japan, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yu P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05