Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Eteläinen Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 642 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (642)
Järjestä:
Kaius K. Ryhmät Finland, 18. syyskuuta 2014
Erinomainen hotelli

Palvelu, huoneen taso, lisäpalvelut
9
Erittäin mieluisa kokemus. Jokainen tarve kuunneltiin ja palvelu ylitti odotukset selvästi.
Jia Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
good
6
good
Danielle T. Ryhmät United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Great hotel
6,7
I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again! The location was great with a gorgeous view overlooking the harbor. The size of the room was decent (for Hong Kong) and all of the amenities made it a really good value.
Jeff H. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 15. toukokuuta 2016
The rooms are small but thoroughly equipped.
6
Excellent, efficient staff. Very poor breakfast choice. But completely free bar from 6-8 every evening. Quality fixtures, fittings and creature comforts in rooms. Shame about location but public transport is an example to all how cheap and easy it is to get around.
Ka M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. toukokuuta 2016
NIL
6
NIL
Dora T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Amazing View Hotel
5,7
Loved everything about the hotel, location, facilities, view, cleanliness. Not so thrilled about the staffs though. There was one of the staff which was very knowledgeable & helpful.
Wing T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Free happy hour
6,3
Great to have free flow of drinks during happy hour
Ho P. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Facility getting old
4,7
Not as good as before. Facility getting worn out, though still acceptable.
Richard S. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
stay from 27-30 Aprild 2016
6,3
This hotel was well worth the price. We had a beautiful view of the bay. Their happy hour was 6-8p.m. daily and we enjoyed every moment of it. If we were to travel to hong kong again, we would definately stay again. Although this hotel is away form the main area, if gives you piece from the hustle and bustle and very rude chinese people. Even the business people are very rude, so staying at this hotel was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Kevin M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Disappointing
4
This hotel does not live up to the advertised hype. We were kept waiting 3/4 hour in reception for our rooms, not good after 6 hour flight. Rooms were very small and run down, hotel is in an area of Aberdeen that is very dirty and is a long way from all attractions of Hong Kong. On the positive side breakfast was free, but limited of choice, mini bar was free and each night for two hours free finger food an drinks. All the above positives would not get me to stay in this hotel again.
1/1 arvioinnista
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - YmpäristöOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08