tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Palvelut Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 170 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (170)
Järjestä:
Seppo R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvin siisti, puhdas hotelli. Moderni.

Sijainti. Hinta/laatusuhde. Henkilökunta.
8,3
Kauttakulkupysähdys. Sopiva paikka tutustua kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Mainio hotelli, asiallinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
Shane D. Pariskunta Australia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9,3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7,7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8,7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. elokuuta 2014
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.
Laurent M. Liikematkailija France, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay.

Great location. Friendly staff. Modern decoration.
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05