Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Palvelut Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä
190 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (190)
Järjestä:
Seppo R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvin siisti, puhdas hotelli. Moderni.

Sijainti. Hinta/laatusuhde. Henkilökunta.
8,3
Kauttakulkupysähdys. Sopiva paikka tutustua kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Mainio hotelli, asiallinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Veronique C. Liikematkailija France, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Claudia W. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. helmikuuta 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pauline C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eamonn B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeanne G. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. tammikuuta 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kai C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David B. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02