Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 216 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (216)
Järjestä:
Seppo R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvin siisti, puhdas hotelli. Moderni.

Sijainti. Hinta/laatusuhde. Henkilökunta.
8,3
Kauttakulkupysähdys. Sopiva paikka tutustua kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Mainio hotelli, asiallinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
Chia-Ching L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Beyond my expectation
5,7
Very good experience
Yiding W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Okish
5,3
spacious enough and comfortable, some funny smells in the room that really bothered me, pillows didn't smell very good too. Free breakfast was good, but I didn't understand why the staff told me they would charge extra if I mix n match the choices on the menu, basically was the same thing: eggs with sausage or omelette with spinach, I just wanted two sunny side up with spinach instead of omelette... Personally I would not choose to stay here again
Zaki A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Recommended
5,3
Had a very pleasant stay. Great location at the LKF district, friendly staff and lots of free items.
Jinghan Y. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Zuliana N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Zuliana N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Neil S. Liikematkailija Australia, 27. helmikuuta 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Chata S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 26. helmikuuta 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
1/1 arvioinnista
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Central Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04