Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Palvelut Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 150 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Seppo R. Pariskunta Finland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Hyvin siisti, puhdas hotelli. Moderni.

Sijainti. Hinta/laatusuhde. Henkilökunta.
8,3
Kauttakulkupysähdys. Sopiva paikka tutustua kaupungin nähtävyyksiin. Mainio hotelli, asiallinen henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
Choon P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Pariskunta Sweden, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 19. tammikuuta 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Melissa M. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Nikki C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. joulukuuta 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Baek G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 14. joulukuuta 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.
Monaporn J. Liikematkailija Thailand, 12. marraskuuta 2013
Safe, cosy, convenient.

Compact, free bar at lobby, easy check in
8,7
Amenities and equipment are provided fully. Also good for business travelers due to its equipped working desk and machines and large safe box.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02