Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 532 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (532)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, laadukas perushotelli.

Trendikkäät huoneet, ilmainen minibaari. Aulan baarista myös juomaa vapasti.
9
Miellyttävä, omaperäinen hotelli. Helppo tulla ja mennä. Avulias henkilökunta.
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 25. elokuuta 2013
Vuorokauden shoppailureissu Hong Kongissa.

Keskeinen sijainti, moderni sisustus ja ilmainen minibaari.
7,7
Oikein mukava hotelli lyhyelle oleskelulle. Helppo ostosreissujen välissä piipahtaa viemässä kasseja huoneeseen ja nauttia minibaarista kylmä juoma. Aamupala valitettavasti todella surkea.
Chen B. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Neil B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
William P. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Reini B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Nigel B. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Penelope K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Leonard K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Milada N. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01