Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 528 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (528)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, laadukas perushotelli.

Trendikkäät huoneet, ilmainen minibaari. Aulan baarista myös juomaa vapasti.
9
Miellyttävä, omaperäinen hotelli. Helppo tulla ja mennä. Avulias henkilökunta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 25. elokuuta 2013
Vuorokauden shoppailureissu Hong Kongissa.

Keskeinen sijainti, moderni sisustus ja ilmainen minibaari.
7,7
Oikein mukava hotelli lyhyelle oleskelulle. Helppo ostosreissujen välissä piipahtaa viemässä kasseja huoneeseen ja nauttia minibaarista kylmä juoma. Aamupala valitettavasti todella surkea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nigel B. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Penelope K. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leonard K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milada N. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Terrie L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khalil M. Yksin matkustava United Arab Emirates, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ocari P. Pariskunta Venezuela, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Scott P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. helmikuuta 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05