Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 513 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (513)
Järjestä:
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 19. tammikuuta 2014
Hyvä sijainti, laadukas perushotelli.

Trendikkäät huoneet, ilmainen minibaari. Aulan baarista myös juomaa vapasti.
9
Miellyttävä, omaperäinen hotelli. Helppo tulla ja mennä. Avulias henkilökunta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mari V. Pariskunta Finland, 25. elokuuta 2013
Vuorokauden shoppailureissu Hong Kongissa.

Keskeinen sijainti, moderni sisustus ja ilmainen minibaari.
7,7
Oikein mukava hotelli lyhyelle oleskelulle. Helppo ostosreissujen välissä piipahtaa viemässä kasseja huoneeseen ja nauttia minibaarista kylmä juoma. Aamupala valitettavasti todella surkea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Julian C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Good service and freebies overcome small room

Service, freebies and location
9,3
Staff service is excellent. Minibar items are free and replenished daily. Room is small and breakfast is simple, however staff service and freebies more than made up for it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lea E. Yksin matkustava Israel, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Perfect for short stay with little luggage

Staff performance, happy hour, wifi
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edwina R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Absolutely Fantastic!! Definitely Recommend

Great location, lots of added extras and great rooms
10
This hotel is fantastic! The rooms are very comfy, clean and trendy. Included in the room was lots of great, well-thought out extras. Everything in the mini-bar was free, there was a "welcome" package waiting for me in the room which included potato chips, some chocolates and mints. The bathrooms products were great and at reception they had a lounge area where you could help yourself to drinks and from 6pm they did complimentary nibbles and wine. The breakfast was also fantastic and they had real coffee which was a amazing. The location was really great - just a short walk up the stairs to Hollywood road. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend it to others! Great hotel for a good price!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerard K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 19. joulukuuta 2015
Good value for money

location, staff performance, hotel cleaness
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary L. Ryhmät United States of America, 13. joulukuuta 2015
An awesome hotel

Everything is basically free, great location, amazing staff
9,7
The staff was super friendly and very helpful. It was great to get every for free such as laundry, snacks, drinks, and much much more. The amenities were top shelf items. They offer much more than another other hotels that we stay during our travels. The location was perfect for our 1st time in Hong Kong we were close to everything. I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ocari P. Pariskunta Venezuela, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Location, happy hour and room
8,3
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shuyan L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Thumbs Up!

Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.
8,3
Great stay. Will definitely return for another stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Belinda B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Great Things in Small Packages

Location convenient to MRT and dining and shopping and night life; happy hour provides a wonderful way to meet other travelers; terrific Assistant Manager!
9,3
My room was very small, but incredibly well organized and appointed. There was plenty of room for everything except large suitcases and folded clothing. The room was quiet and well-lighted, and the bed extremely comfortable. The MTR is a five minute walk and the trolley even closer. The breakfast buffet was fine, and the in-house cafe could serve up any kind of coffee you could desire. The hotel specializes in small "extras" that make one's stay special - from the stocked (free) mini-bar to the happy hour every evening which provides a great opportunity to get to know other guests. The Assistant Manager, Ian Au, seems to genuinely love playing host at happy hour, and is generous with his advice and time. The next time I travel to Hong Kong, I will make a beeline for the Ovolo Noho unless I am traveling with my husband, since I think the size of the room would prove inadequate for two for all but the shortest stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo Noho Hong Kong - AulaOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08