tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Näkymä Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Sham Shui Po Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1165 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1165)
Järjestä:
Jessica B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 18. helmikuuta 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 8. tammikuuta 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7
Robert T. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Friendly staff and clean rooms

The staff were very helpful and approachable. They gave good information about the general area and popular tourist, shopping and eating spots.
7,3
Ronaldo B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Family friendly

Free drinks everyday in the fridge
8,3
Relaxinh

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - NäkymäOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B01