tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palvelut Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Sham Shui Po Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1050 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1050)
Järjestä:
Meiyan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. syyskuuta 2014
4 days 3 nights stay

free mini bar, free breakfast, free 24hrs gym
5,7
My stay here was normal however, there were a few encounters that turned me off. Firstly, the towels were not clean. We found strand of hairs on one of the towel and a small black patch at the other. Because of this, we went out to purchase our own towels as we do not wish to use the hotel ones. Secondly, we were shocked to see paints peeling off from ceiling. Thirdly, when i was bathing, there was a lizard in the bathroom. I have no idea how the lizard actually came in. And this really freak me out. Other than these, the rest are pretty alright.
Fabien D. Yksin matkustava France, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice place and clean

Location, clean, easy to find
9,7
I spent a good time there. It is a very goo hotel that I recommend.
John G. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
The hotel room with a fabulous view

The happy hour; the free breakfast; the closeness of the shopping area and transport
10
We loved the upgraded room . Thanks for arranging to have the beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered to our room, from my husband, for my birthday.
Cyrick H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Sheikh Z. Ryhmät Singapore, 25. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Hotel for an amazing price.

Room Size, Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness.
9
Amazig stay! Nothing to complain about, housekeeping was 1st class an all th staff were extremely friendly as well as helpful. Thank You Ovolo!
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. elokuuta 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Kong Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 10. elokuuta 2014
good

Drink
10
Katrina T. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Brad H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
Passing though

The happy hour was a amazing and very nice hotel
8
Great and enjoyable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C02