tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntosali Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Palvelut Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Sham Shui Po Huoneiden lukumäärä: 63
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1037 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1037)
Järjestä:
Cyrick H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. elokuuta 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Katrina T. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - PalvelutOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C07