Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1298 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1298)
Järjestä:
Suthipong T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 9. toukokuuta 2016
Good for Family
4,7
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Eva J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4,7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Louella N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Heeye K. Liikematkailija South Korea, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5,7
clean room good staff
Weng S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
good place for family stay
5,7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Chan W. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Wai M. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Nur R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. maaliskuuta 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Yin Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 27. helmikuuta 2016
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
5
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
April M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2016
We like it here!
5,7
The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful and accomodating to our needs. The freebies (comfy slippers, free mini bar that gets replenished everyday, chips, mints, tote bag) that comes with the room was awesome! However, the location is a bit of a disadvantage since its not in the shopping and sights area. We also hope you improve on your room make-up, only the trash was taken out and the rest of the room was left as it is. But we had a good stay and will be back for sure!
1/1 arvioinnista
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - NäkymäOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - AulaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - HotellihuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KuntosaliOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06