Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kaupat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piha
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
184 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (184)
Järjestä:
Yea-Mun C. Ryhmät South Korea, 13. elokuuta 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph O. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyeyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuenling Y. Yksin matkustava China, 18. tammikuuta 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyejung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. lokakuuta 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James J. Ryhmät United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PihaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04