tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kaupat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kaupat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piha Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 154 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (154)
Järjestä:
Dwight P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Pariskunta South Korea, 3. elokuuta 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Pariskunta South Korea, 7. toukokuuta 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. helmikuuta 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Pacific Bay

Location, location, location
4,7
Would rate 7/10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - KylpyhuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PihaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KylpyhuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07