tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business Center Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kaupat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piha Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola
Sijainti: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 137 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
6,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (137)
Normita A. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.
Adam A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. marraskuuta 2013
Great location! Easily accessible.

Very near to commercial center, easy access, and really a budget family hotel.
8
Overall. Good. Hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. Wifi internet only available in the hotel lobby not in the room.
Jin H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 1. marraskuuta 2013
very good!!!

place, near DFS, cheap price
10
its a very good place in tumon. and the cheapst price in tumon. if u dont like luxury hotel its a best choice! i really recommend!
Pavel E. Yksin matkustava Russia, 12. lokakuuta 2013
Good location

Location, price, staff
7,3
Probably 10-15 years ago the value of that hotel was greate, but now it is old building with evwrything old in it. I got room for 45 bucks and it worth just that amount.
Gurkan T. Pariskunta Turkey, 8. lokakuuta 2013
affordable place

good location, helpful staff, close to beaches
6
Wi-Fi is not free. Affordable place, good location. Helpful staff. But bed bugs!
Franklin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Guam, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Quite disappointed

Close to shopping, close to restaurants, proximity to beaches
5
Gurkan T. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 3. lokakuuta 2013
Good value for money

nice location, good value and close to the beach.
8
Melonie F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2013
dirty, old, mattress is hard, shower is bad

The staff other than that nothing was best at all.
4,7
the shower just drops of water that's coming out. the towels looks dirty too. I will not recommend this to anybody at all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - KylpyhuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Business CenterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PihaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C08