Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Kaupat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Piha
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Ravintola Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 132
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
182 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (182)
Järjestä:
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph O. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyeyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuenling Y. Yksin matkustava China, 18. tammikuuta 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Fair

Local, Price and surrounding area
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyejung L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. lokakuuta 2014
best location in guam

I stayed for 3 nights with my friend. Location is very convenient even though cheap hotel. Hotel workers are kind and very fast to respond.
7
Best location Good price Comfortable stay though they are a little old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James J. Ryhmät United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2014
So so

Nothing special about this place.
3,7
It was ok.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Horrible Facilities

location, price
5
HORRIBLE. 1. Hotel facility is very run down. Reviews say 15 years ago this would've been ok. I assume 30 years. The hallway carpet smelled fungal, with lots of burn holes on them (dunno how they got there). Beds have plastic on them so they are noisy when you move and uncomfy since there is no air circulation. Pillows a bit too old for use as they are very limber already. Towels had yellowish stains. I hope they are from sunblock vs pee. Toilet and shower had lots of rust on them. Toilet tiles have water streaks on them and have dark stains. TV is a 19" tube type with less than a dozen channels on them. Cable box and remote from the 90s. But...flooring has fresh vinyl on them so that's a plus. 2. Upon check in, stayed in the room to rest for a while and within an hour the door was being opened. No knock, no announcement, no "excuse me housekeeping" but literally they tried to open the door as if it were empty. Apparently they wanted to change the shower curtain bcoz it was soiled. The new shower curtain had thick hardened snot on it so I guess the older one was worse. 3. Airconditioning for some reason becomes very weak at night. Had myself moved to different rooms but they all had weak to no airconditioning. IT WAS HOT! I had to borrow an electric fan from the front desk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PihaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Uima-allasPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01