Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96931

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 190 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (190)
Järjestä:
Faiz N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilfred L. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yea-Mun C. Ryhmät South Korea, 13. elokuuta 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicole M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph O. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hyeyeon K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeremy B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuenling Y. Yksin matkustava China, 18. tammikuuta 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PihaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RavintolaPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - HotellihuonePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - KaupatPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PalvelutPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Palvelut


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02