tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Aula Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,6

yhteensä 421 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (421)
Järjestä:
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
6,7
Hotelli oli rauhallinen paljon korealaisia hyvä ruoka. kylpylä hotellialueella, emme käyneet, koska oleskeluaikamme oli lyhyt. Huone oli siisti ja yksinkertainen puutarhanäköala ei ollut sitä miksi puutarhan käsittää. Hotellilla vielä tekemistä puutarhan kanssa ( tietenkin ajankohta oli nyt talvi).Hotelli oli vaihtanut omistajan myötä nimeä, taksi ei meinannut osata, koska nimi oli muuttunut.
Mikko K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
syrjäinen sijainti kaukana kaikesta

siisty, hyvä 5 star Dive Shop. Jos haluat vain rauhaa, tää on sun mesta.
5
Tosi rauhallista mielen lepuutusta. Ravintolan menu vaikea selkoinen Tagalog kielellä , syöty läpi alle viikossa eikä uudistunut lainkaan, suhteellisen kallis paikka joka luottaa siihen ettei vieras lähde kauas palveluja hakemaan. Ainut kuljetus ulos on paikan oma VAN, respan tyttöjä kielletty soittamasta asiakkaalle ulkopuolista yleistä taksia.... melko ärsyttävää..
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marigondon Gave sukelluskohde kivenheiton päässä
Joseph S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Prices going up

view,
7,7
Internet was out almost all the time. I've been there 4 times this last year and every time the room and food is more expensive. The re was a corporate party with loud speakers that were at a level dangerous to the ears.This was the second time out of 4 there was blasting loud speakers
Nanette O. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
value for money

staff was good, love thier pier area and resort was clean
8,7
the resort was not pricey , but great value for money
Ria L. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
fine

view
8
Ki H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. helmikuuta 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Pariskunta Canada, 14. tammikuuta 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AulaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A07