tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Aula Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubi Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Näkymä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 418 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
5,7
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (418)
Järjestä:
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
6,7
Hotelli oli rauhallinen paljon korealaisia hyvä ruoka. kylpylä hotellialueella, emme käyneet, koska oleskeluaikamme oli lyhyt. Huone oli siisti ja yksinkertainen puutarhanäköala ei ollut sitä miksi puutarhan käsittää. Hotellilla vielä tekemistä puutarhan kanssa ( tietenkin ajankohta oli nyt talvi).Hotelli oli vaihtanut omistajan myötä nimeä, taksi ei meinannut osata, koska nimi oli muuttunut.
Mikko K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
syrjäinen sijainti kaukana kaikesta

siisty, hyvä 5 star Dive Shop. Jos haluat vain rauhaa, tää on sun mesta.
5
Tosi rauhallista mielen lepuutusta. Ravintolan menu vaikea selkoinen Tagalog kielellä , syöty läpi alle viikossa eikä uudistunut lainkaan, suhteellisen kallis paikka joka luottaa siihen ettei vieras lähde kauas palveluja hakemaan. Ainut kuljetus ulos on paikan oma VAN, respan tyttöjä kielletty soittamasta asiakkaalle ulkopuolista yleistä taksia.... melko ärsyttävää..
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marigondon Gave sukelluskohde kivenheiton päässä
Ki H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. helmikuuta 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Pariskunta Canada, 14. tammikuuta 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Shari B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. tammikuuta 2015
Sick in Cebu

Diving Centre
4
Beach is not for swimming. Tons of coral under the sand which I slashed my leg on while playing volleyball. Staff did not assist me. Workers were cutting down trees with chain saws all day long. Management did not apologize or offer any comps for inconvenience. My last day there I got food poisoning from breakfast buffet. Staff at resort clinic were very helpful. I had to extend my stay as unable to travel. Management did not offer any comps and actually wanted to charge me full rate. They even charged me for the congee which is all could eat for 3 days. I lost 5kgs. Everyone I spoke with at resort had been ill to some degree after eating buffet. I will never go back there.
Samantha C. Pariskunta South Africa, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AulaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Lasten klubiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - NäkymäPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3C06