tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ympäristö Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kokoushuone Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Aula
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Aula Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 367 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
5,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (367)
Järjestä:
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
6,7
Hotelli oli rauhallinen paljon korealaisia hyvä ruoka. kylpylä hotellialueella, emme käyneet, koska oleskeluaikamme oli lyhyt. Huone oli siisti ja yksinkertainen puutarhanäköala ei ollut sitä miksi puutarhan käsittää. Hotellilla vielä tekemistä puutarhan kanssa ( tietenkin ajankohta oli nyt talvi).Hotelli oli vaihtanut omistajan myötä nimeä, taksi ei meinannut osata, koska nimi oli muuttunut.
Mikko K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
syrjäinen sijainti kaukana kaikesta

siisty, hyvä 5 star Dive Shop. Jos haluat vain rauhaa, tää on sun mesta.
5
Tosi rauhallista mielen lepuutusta. Ravintolan menu vaikea selkoinen Tagalog kielellä , syöty läpi alle viikossa eikä uudistunut lainkaan, suhteellisen kallis paikka joka luottaa siihen ettei vieras lähde kauas palveluja hakemaan. Ainut kuljetus ulos on paikan oma VAN, respan tyttöjä kielletty soittamasta asiakkaalle ulkopuolista yleistä taksia.... melko ärsyttävää..
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marigondon Gave sukelluskohde kivenheiton päässä
Aaron B. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Pariskunta Netherlands, 29. toukokuuta 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.
Dianne C. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - YmpäristöPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - KokoushuonePacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AulaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AulaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B05