Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Cebu Resort

Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Aula Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Ranta Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allas Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kylpylä Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Palvelut Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Sijainti: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 116

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 346 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,6
Sijainti
5,6
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (346)
Pirjo T. Pariskunta Finland, 12. helmikuuta 2013
Rauhallinen hotelli

Ystävällinen henkilökunta
6,7
Hotelli oli rauhallinen paljon korealaisia hyvä ruoka. kylpylä hotellialueella, emme käyneet, koska oleskeluaikamme oli lyhyt. Huone oli siisti ja yksinkertainen puutarhanäköala ei ollut sitä miksi puutarhan käsittää. Hotellilla vielä tekemistä puutarhan kanssa ( tietenkin ajankohta oli nyt talvi).Hotelli oli vaihtanut omistajan myötä nimeä, taksi ei meinannut osata, koska nimi oli muuttunut.
Mikko K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
syrjäinen sijainti kaukana kaikesta

siisty, hyvä 5 star Dive Shop. Jos haluat vain rauhaa, tää on sun mesta.
5
Tosi rauhallista mielen lepuutusta. Ravintolan menu vaikea selkoinen Tagalog kielellä , syöty läpi alle viikossa eikä uudistunut lainkaan, suhteellisen kallis paikka joka luottaa siihen ettei vieras lähde kauas palveluja hakemaan. Ainut kuljetus ulos on paikan oma VAN, respan tyttöjä kielletty soittamasta asiakkaalle ulkopuolista yleistä taksia.... melko ärsyttävää..
Nähtävyysvinkki: Marigondon Gave sukelluskohde kivenheiton päässä
Maria G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
alright

near beach
3,3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. maaliskuuta 2014
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6,7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool
Allen B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 13. maaliskuuta 2014
poor quality room and staff

beach, food ok, low cost
4
unexpected extra charges for the room, extreme high cost of wifi internet, difficult accessibility for taxis and high price for hotel cars. beach sand was poor quality and very shallow water to not permit swimming.
Alona D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
it was a bad experience and worst so far.

not customer friendly, accomodtion is not good and wifi is being paid at p100 per hour.
2,3
pacific cebu resort is not customer friendly and the worst resort so far. no free wifi. customers will be charged of p100 per hour. the tv is not functional. they are still using old tv sets. we are just wasting our money in staying this resort. i would not recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Schihab A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Maldives, 24. helmikuuta 2014
My stay was OK but room old TV is OLD

Beach is small but OK, Pool is good for kids my little doughter enjoyed, Long Jetty good to walk, SEE SUN SET
5,3
I had wonderful time with my family we have enjoyed well my two daughters had wonderful time.. Younger one 1 months only sleep so elderly one 5 yrs. was busy with pools and beach. I would go back but I will seek for room with better TV the place need to be renovate the hotel is 15 years old. Staff are friendly, Food is not bad.. I recommend some more option breakfast such as croissants, some authentic European bread would do well. We ordered twice room service food with little local flair taste is good Overall value for money I would recommend this place .

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Cebu Resort CebuPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - AulaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RavintolaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - RantaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Uima-allasPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - KylpyläPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - KylpyläPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - KylpyläPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - PalvelutPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPacific Cebu Resort Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3C05