Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellihuone Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Vastaanotto Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
173 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (173)
Järjestä:
Jan M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melvie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sachin A. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fely C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. toukokuuta 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cenin M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jukka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiffany D. Pariskunta France, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Dont go
3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meneleo M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elizabeth S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - HotellihuonePacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - VastaanottoPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05