Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä




yhteensä 186 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
Kaikki arvostelut (186)
Aissa M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 25. marraskuuta 2015
Solo travelling on a budget

Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Debbie L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. marraskuuta 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Debbie L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. marraskuuta 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paula M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. marraskuuta 2015
Needs improvement!
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerry C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. marraskuuta 2015
Location is good

Location Location Location
Very accessible, comfortable, Food not so good but clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christi C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. marraskuuta 2015
I wiill not stay in this place again
Frustrating, toilet won't flush the first room the staff gives me. I've had requested to transfer to a better and cleaner one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark M. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. lokakuuta 2015
try other hotel.

Nor so bad.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William P. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. syyskuuta 2015
Beddings smell so bad

location only
it's not a good experience, like when i booked the hotel it said there's a vacant room for twin occupancy but when i arrived there, it's none. Since I was so tired, I agreed that ill use another room. To make the experience worse, beddings smell so bad, i hope next time make sure that the rooms are fragrant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andreas W. Pariskunta Germany, 9. syyskuuta 2015
noisy hotel
The house is very noisy because of working inside. If I knew before this I would never have booked it but no information about it. The food was terrible and the internet poor. The staff don't don't listen to complaints. The rooms are too expensive. The aircondition is too loud to sleep. All together, never again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kynski G. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Should've been better

The location of the hotel was good. it is near Larsian and a lot of establishments are open even at night. I can say it's safe since we're mostly staying out very late. However, the room given to us, was not clean and was smelly. The A/C was not cold at all. It was the last room on the 2nd floor, and right beside it, they were doing renovations. It is not relaxing at all. The food was okay, the staff on the reception is good but the ones serving the food, are a bit cold.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunkiPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua