Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä
174 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (174)
Järjestä:
Janelene G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2015
So..So...

only near the center
4,3
Everything was old and they don't maintain the rooms well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yosuke K. Yksin matkustava Japan, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
non-smoking

they only have non-smoking rooms
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jan M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melvie A. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sachin A. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. toukokuuta 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fely C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. toukokuuta 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cenin M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jukka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiffany D. Pariskunta France, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Dont go
3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunkiPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06