Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Tarkista hinnat ja saatavuus

Haluamme sinun maksavan alimman mahdollisen hinnan huoneestasi. Jos olet varannut hotellihuoneen Agodan kautta ja voit osoittaa meille, että voisit varata saman huoneen samoiksi päiviksi alempaan hintaan toiselta nettisivulta, annamme varauksen sinulle joko samaan tai alempaan hintaan. Napsauta tätä linkkiä saadaksesi lisätietoja.
Tulopäivä: öitä: Lähtöpäivä

Lähtöpäivä:

Kalenteri

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 168 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (168)
Järjestä:
Fely C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 7. toukokuuta 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Pariskunta France, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Dont go
3
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Meneleo M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Liikematkailija Germany, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Pariskunta Australia, 18. helmikuuta 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Pensionne Cebu - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola


AM-AGWEB-4E07