tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ruoka ja Juomat Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 163 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
5,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (163)
Järjestä:
Meneleo M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Liikematkailija Germany, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Pariskunta Australia, 18. helmikuuta 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. helmikuuta 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. helmikuuta 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. tammikuuta 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Pensionne Cebu - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPacific Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B01