tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpyhuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Parveke/Terassi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ympäristö Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palvelut Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntosali Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palvelut
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 357

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 204 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (204)
Järjestä:
William H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 25. toukokuuta 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Ryhmät Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 19. helmikuuta 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Pariskunta Australia, 13. helmikuuta 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 12. helmikuuta 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 2. helmikuuta 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyhuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Parveke/TerassiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - YmpäristöPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KuntosaliPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04