tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sviitti Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kylpyhuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Parveke/Terassi Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ympäristö Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allas Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kokoushuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palvelut Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Ravintola Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/Aula Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kuntosali Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Sisäänkäynti Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Palvelut
Sijainti: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 357

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 191 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
6,7
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (191)
Leendy A. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. maaliskuuta 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 19. helmikuuta 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Pariskunta Australia, 13. helmikuuta 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 12. helmikuuta 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 2. helmikuuta 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Pariskunta South Korea, 1. helmikuuta 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 2. tammikuuta 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.
Evelyn M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2013
It was a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

staff, location, reasonable rate
9
We enjoyed our stay . The hotel was very close to the airport and to the beach. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, often going out of their way to assist us. We booked an Executive room which had free access to the executive lounge, and this was worth the additional cost.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SviittiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KylpyhuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Parveke/TerassiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - YmpäristöPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RavintolaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pubi/AulaPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KuntosaliPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SisäänkäyntiPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PalvelutPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Uima-allasPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellin sisätilatPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - HotellihuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - KokoushuonePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04