Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Sisäänkäynti Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Fuente Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
596 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (596)
Järjestä:
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Iäntä riittää

Sijainti ok. Hyvät korvatulpat mukaan.
5,3
Kaatosadetta riittää joulukuussa. .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Toni H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Cebussa on rento tunnelma

Rauhallinen sijainti mutta lähellä Cebun keskustaa, kuten Mango Squaren iltaelämää.
8
Mielyttävä kokemus ja tämä kohde takaa rahoille vastinetta. Hyvä aamupala menusta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna M. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 28. elokuuta 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
F S. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jehun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Best place to stay!

The room was very clean and well-organized, peaceful place and great food.
9,3
The place was very clean, well-organized and convenient. It's the best place to stay if you want to clear your mind from all the stressful and busy streets of the city. The food was great. I would definitely come back here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amelia C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amelia C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kiki K. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. toukokuuta 2015
One Night in Cebu City

Bed Comfort, Easy Check In, Clean Room
7,3
We stayed one night in Cebu before heading to Bohol. This was a good place to stay. Clean room. Ok internet. Breakfast was "meh", but at least it was something. Staff gave good recommendations and where helpful catching a cab. We walked to dinner at the Lighthouse Restaurant - good Filipino choice. Nice good - would recommend. Fine for one night, but the location didn't have too much around, so we didn't stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunkiPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - SisäänkäyntiPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebun kaupunki

AS-AGWEB-3A08