tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 580 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (580)
Järjestä:
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Iäntä riittää

Sijainti ok. Hyvät korvatulpat mukaan.
5,3
Kaatosadetta riittää joulukuussa. .
Toni H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Cebussa on rento tunnelma

Rauhallinen sijainti mutta lähellä Cebun keskustaa, kuten Mango Squaren iltaelämää.
8
Mielyttävä kokemus ja tämä kohde takaa rahoille vastinetta. Hyvä aamupala menusta.
Robert H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.
Naomi S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Nice place in Cebu

comfort, breakfast, location
7,3
We had stayed before 4 years ago. Cebu is not a great city so we just pass through on our way to somewhere else. This hotel is within walking distance, 15 minutes, of a large mall with nice restaurants and coffee places. Breakfast is basic but included in the price of the room. Wifi did not work in our room but did in the breakfast room. Recommended for a short stopover.
Neschelle L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
I am a solo traveller from canada.

the hotel room is clean.
5
Not very good. the hotel staff were not nice. it seems that they are not upon my arrival.
Lucas G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
A festive gateaway in Cebu

room clealiness, staff friendliness and value for money
9,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Palazzo Pensionne, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06