tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Sisäänkäynti Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Vastaanotto Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Ravintola Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone Palazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 541 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (541)
Järjestä:
Toni H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 31. tammikuuta 2013
Cebussa on rento tunnelma

Rauhallinen sijainti mutta lähellä Cebun keskustaa, kuten Mango Squaren iltaelämää.
8
Mielyttävä kokemus ja tämä kohde takaa rahoille vastinetta. Hyvä aamupala menusta.
Ma E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff and good breakfast
7
Staff are courteous. Room is clean and comfortable to stay in. Expansion construction was ongoing during our stay there.
Hiro M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
good price-performance level

Deluxe room 2E was for the price very okay, quite spacious, nice cable TV, room service
8,3
We spent 5 nights there, with car - they have free parking places, stuff was friendly, we asked and they made room service for breakfast too and the young friendly lady always brought it with a warm morning smile :-)
Agnes J. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
We've Got More than We've Paid For

Very Fast Wifi, Value for Money, Yummy Breakfast
8,7
I booked for a standard room for two nights. I specifically asked to book us in room 2D because the wifi connection in there is quite fast. "Unfortunately", the receptionist told us that the room is still being occupied. To appease us, they let us stay in a superior room. The awesome thing is, the internet connection in that room is very fast. We stayed in that room a few months ago and we are happy that they upgraded the wifi connection. It had a very crappy connection before. I was so happy with our two-night stay. N.B.: I'm a loyal and returning guest. (:
Stuart J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Safe, friendly, trustworthy, excellent!

Central location, safe & friendly, value for money.
9
Excellent budget hotel! A very safe, secure, quiet hotel, with extremely trustworthy, friendly & helpful staff in a central location. Rooms are excellent & a good size & have all amenities including free fast Wi-Fi in all rooms. The free breakfast is excellent. We cannot praise this hotel highly enough & is our personal favourite in Cebu City. You can truly relax in this hotel.
Leah R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Cheap but classy

Class, Room Size and simple
8
Room was simple, the water was OK, although I think they should take out the slippers (I don't know it looks like a complementary slippers) they dont look good anymore or atleast change it... but over all the stay was nice
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Luxembourg, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
great, a place to return

As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
9,7
Robert G. Yksin matkustava Luxembourg, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
great a n ice stay

rooms, location, shopping
9,7
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. everything was great during my stay.
Agnes J. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Fast WIFI connection

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, Big Rooms
8,3
As a returning guest, I can always recommend this place to budget travelers. I hope the management can fix the shower in room 2D. Other than that, everything was great during out stay.
Jesse B. Pariskunta Canada, 23. toukokuuta 2014
A solid decent value hotel.

Clean, nice mattress, and located close to the Ferry.
7,7
We found this to be a solid decent value hotel. The linens were clean, the mattress was comfortable, and the AC worked well. It was also located close to the ferry, so it was easy an access in the morning. We didn't find it cheap by Philippine standards, but based on our experiences in the country it was a reasonably priced hotel (we're budget travelers). The staff were helpful in getting us to our destinations in the morning, and the breakfast was tasty. If we were in Cebu again we'd try something cheaper, but it's an affluent town, so that might be hard to find. I'd recommend staying there if you have a few bucks. You won't be disappointed.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Palazzo Pensionne CebuPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - SisäänkäyntiPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - VastaanottoPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - RavintolaPalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - HotellihuonePalazzo Pensionne Cebu - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07